Venice


Time
1 hour
1 hour 30 min
2 hours

Relax
1
2
2

Master
1
1
1

Cost
5500
6500
7500

Call

Do we have to ask if you want to? The erotic fantasies connected with water visit every man. So allow yourself to release your hidden desires and let your dreams come true.

To exacerbate the pleasure add kissing and passionate biting together with the simulated oral sex to this program – 2000 rubles.

Any man is visited by the erotic imaginations connected with a wet female body. They want to be in the shower with the wet beauty, who brings them delight with only sexy appearance. In our salon of erotic massage you have an opportunity to make your intimate desires come true, taking a shower or a bath together with the charming girl. You plunge into the ocean of unforgettable caresses and touches. The girl makes you a professional erotic relaxation massage, touching your skin with only naked parts of her body. You are overtaken by an all-consuming passion that you could only dream of.

In our salon you are able to relax completely. Light music, dim light and dark shades of the interior allow you to immerse yourself in a complete relaxation. You forget about the busy days and pressing problems, surrendering to the hands of an experienced nymph. She creates an atmosphere of trust, relying on full reciprocity. Sensual contact with the girl heals your soul and body, helps to achieve harmony and psychological balance. Here you learn how to loosen up in order to experience this in practice in a real relationship with women. You are pleasantly surprised by the boundless possibilities of your own potency, raise your self-esteem and fill with positive energy.

If you want to try erotic relaxation massage, get physical and moral satisfaction, please contact our salon. Our girls are always nice and friendly, they are trained to give pleasure to the man. Masseuses are able to predict your secret desires, and if it is in their power, then happy to carry out our guest’s erotic fantasies. The services are provided on condition of complete anonymity for the customer. You return to us again and again for a new portion of thrills.

Call
< To all programs

Венеция


Время
1 час
1 час 30 мин
2 часа

Релаксы
1
2
2

Мастера
1
1
1

Стоимость
5500
6500
7500

Позвонить

Нужно ли спрашивать, желаете ли вы этого? Эротические фантазии с водой посещают любого мужчину. Так позвольте же себе выпустить на поверхность то, что тщательно скрывается, но всегда присутствует в ваших снах и мечтах.
Добавьте к данной программе для обострения удовольствия поцелуи и страстные прикусывания в составе имитации оральных ласк и секса – 2000р.

Любого мужчину посещают эротические фантазии, связанные с мокрым женским телом. Они мечтают оказаться в душе с красоткой, которая одним своим сексуальным видом принесет им море наслаждений. В нашем салоне эротического массажа вы получите возможность претворить в жизнь сокровенные желания, принимая душ или ванну вместе с обаятельной девушкой. Вы погрузитесь в океан незабываемых ласк и прикосновений. Она сделает вам профессиональный эротический релакс-массаж, касаясь кожи только обнаженными частями своего тела. Вас настигнет всепоглощающая страсть, о которой вы могли только мечтать.

В нашем салоне вы сумеете полностью расслабиться. Легкая музыка, приглушенный свет и темные оттенки интерьера дадут возможность погрузиться в полноценный релакс. Вы забудете о суетных днях и насущных проблемах, отдавшись в руки опытной нимфы. Она создаст доверительную атмосферу, рассчитывая на полную взаимность. Чувственный контакт с девушкой исцелит вашу душу и тело, поможет достичь гармонии и психологического равновесия. У нас вы научитесь раскрепощаться, чтобы испытать это на практике в реальных отношениях с женщинами. Вы будете приятно удивлены безграничным возможностям собственной потенции, поднимите свою самооценку и наполнитесь положительной энергетикой.

Если вам хочется попробовать релакс-массаж, получить физическое и моральное удовлетворение, обращайтесь в наш салон. Наши девушки всегда милы и приветливы, они обучены искусству доставлять удовольствие мужчине. Массажистки умеют предугадывать тайные желания, и если это в их силах, то с удовольствием осуществят эротические фантазии гостя. Услуги предоставляются при условии полной анонимности для посетителя. Вы еще не раз вернетесь к нам за новой порцией острых ощущений.

Позвонить
< Все программы