«Tropical paradise»


Time
1 hour
1 hour 30 min
2 hours

Relax
1
2
2

Master
1
1
1

Cost
5000
6000
7000

Call

This program is suitable for lovers of exotic and new sensations. The first part of the program is performed with hot oranges, which has a beneficial effect on your emotions, reveals the pores of the skin and makes it velvet. And the second part of the program takes you into the world of juicy pleasures and emotions.

For complete relaxation, we recommend you to choose any addition to the program:

  • Hamam – 500 rubles
  • Stone therapy – 2000 rubles
  • Scrubbing in the shower/Hamam – 500 rubles
  • Aromatherapy – 500 rubles

It is difficult to imagine something more exciting than an exotic massage with hot oranges. Their invigorating aroma liberates and relieves tension after a hard day. Lovely fruit warm you, take fatigue out of the body and relieve the stress. Feeling the gentle touch of warmed fruit, you are able to relax and prepare for the second, more intimate part of the program.
Our salon of erotic massage is a place where you completely relax body and soul. Choose the most beautiful girl and enjoy her skills. Massage «Tropical Paradise» gives you a lot of positive emotions. After the impact of hot oranges on the body, you are waiting for the caresses of a charming nymph. She triggers a wave of bliss and pleasure with her velvet skin. Her gentle and persistent movements do not leave a chance to remain without relief and powerful sexual energy lifts you to an unattainable height. You feel a complete relaxation, followed by calm. The strain goes out of every cell of your body, and it is replaced by the feeling of satisfaction.

If you like exotic pleasures and aroma of citrus fruits, visit our salon of erotic massage «Monamur» and choose the program «Tropical Paradise». Our sexy girls have not only beautiful bodies, but also skillful hands. They skillfully perform the session, leaving the customerwith a vivid impression of the erotic adventure. This is a great relief after a hard day. Your body is filled with energy, you are back in shape and ready for new challenges. Tropical massage is sure to impress even the most experienced, because it is a highlight in the catalog of our services. You certainly come back again for a new portion of intimate caresses.

This program is suitable for lovers of exotic and new sensations. The first part of the program is performed with hot oranges, which has a beneficial effect on your emotions, reveals the pores of the skin and makes it velvet. And the second part of the program takes you into the world of juicy pleasures and emotions.

Call
< To all programs

«Тропический рай»


Время
1 час
1 час 30 мин
2 часа

Релаксы
1
2
2

Мастера
1
1
1

Стоимость
5000
6000
7000

Позвонить

Данная программа подойдет любителям экзотики и новых ощущений. Первая часть программы выполняется горячими апельсинами, что благотворно влияет на ваши эмоции, раскрывает поры кожи, делает ее бархатной. А вот вторая часть программы унесет вас в мир сочных наслаждений и эмоций.
Для полного расслабления мы рекомендуем взять на выбор любое дополнение к программе:

  • Хамам – 500р
  • Стоун-терапия – 2000р
  • Скрабирование в душе/хамаме – 500р
  • Ароматерапия – 500р

Сложно представить нечто более возбуждающее, чем экзотический массаж горячими апельсинами. Их бодрящий аромат раскрепощает, снимает напряжение после прошедшего дня. Страстные плоды согревают, забирают из тела усталость, снимают стрессовую нагрузку. Ощущая нежные прикосновения разогретых фруктов, вы сумеете расслабиться и подготовиться ко второй, более интимной части программы.

Наш салон эротического массажа – это место, где вы полноценно отдохнете душой и телом. Выбирайте самую красивую девушку и наслаждайтесь ее умениями. Массаж «Тропический рай» подарит вам массу положительных эмоций. После воздействия на тело горячими апельсинами, вас ждут ласки очаровательной нимфы. Своей бархатной кожей она запустит волну неги и наслаждения. Ее нежные и настойчивые движения не оставят шанса остаться без разрядки, а мощная сексуальная энергия поднимет вас на недостижимую высоту. Вы ощутите полноценный релакс, за которым последует спокойствие. Напряжение покинет каждую клеточку вашего тела, а ему на смену придет ощущение удовлетворенности.

Если вы любите экзотические удовольствия и аромат цитрусовых плодов, приходите в наш салон эротического массажа «МонАмур» и выбирайте программу «Тропический рай». Наши сексапильные девушки обладают не только красивыми телами, но и умелыми руками. Они искусно проведут сеанс, оставив гостю яркие впечатления от эротического приключения. Это станет прекрасной разрядкой после тяжелого дня. Ваш организм наполнится энергией, вы снова вернетесь в форму и подготовитесь к новым свершениям. Тропический массаж непременно впечатлит даже самых искушенных, ведь он является изюминкой в каталоге наших услуг. Вы непременно вернетесь к нам за новой порцией интимных ласк.

Данная программа массажа подойдет любителям экзотики и новых ощущений. Первая часть массажа выполняется горячими апельсинами, что благотворно влияет на ваши эмоции, раскрывает поры кожи, делает ее бархатной. А вот вторая часть массажа унесет вас в мир сочных наслаждений и эмоций.

Позвонить
< Все программы