«Explicit provocation»


Time
1 hour
1 hour 30 min
2 hours

Relax
1
2
2

Master
1
1
1

Cost
2500
5000
6500

Call

For lovers of thrills we offer a branded program from the studios of relaxation «MonAmour».

The action begins with the fact that you are blindfolded and the whole selection of girls is tactile, through the feelings of body shapes, curves, flavors… Only in the room your eyes see the chosen darling, but that’s not all… you are waiting for surprises and maximum pleasure…

Every man seeking for extraordinary sensual caresses appreciates our services of erotic massage. In our salon you find the thrill that is difficult to get at home. Massage for men in Kazan is a sea of intimate caress and pleasure. Our guests have the opportunity to choose the most suitable program that will fully satisfy their irrepressible imagination.

«An explicit provocation» is a unique massage for men in the city of Kazan. If you crave thrills and unforgettable tactile touches «in blind», feel free to choose this type of intimate pleasure. Its peculiarity is that you choose the girl with a pre-closed eyes. The guest is able to explore the shapes, curves and aromas of several masseuses. Listening to his own feelings, the man chooses one of the girls. Then he can see the chosen beauty in the cozy room, directly before the beginning of intimate massage. But this is not all the secrets… throughout the session you are waiting for surprises, adding «peppercorn» in the ocean of gentle touches.

Our salon of relaxation is a guarantee of attentive service, careful attitude to a body and imaginations of men. Girls masseuses know how to please even the most demanding guest, because they thoroughly know the secrets of physical satisfaction. Here you are able to discover your erotic essence and to make the most daring dreams come true. Working days stop being tiring if finish them in our salon. Here you have a good rest, discover new energy flows. Complete emotional relaxation gives strength for new achievements. This magical vacation you will remember for a long time!

Call
< To all programs

«Откровенная провокация»


Время
1 час
1 час 30 мин
2 часа

Релаксы
1
2
2

Мастера
1
1
1

Стоимость
2500
5000
6500

Позвонить

Для любителей острых ощущений предлагаем фирменную программу от студий релакса «Mon Amour».
Действие начнется с того, что вам завяжут глаза и весь выбор девушек будет происходить тактильно, по ощущениям форм тела, изгибов, ароматов… Лишь в комнате вашему взору предстанет избранница, но и это не все… Вас ждут сюрпризы и максимум удовольствия…

Услуги эротического массажа оценит каждый мужчина, стремящийся к незаурядным чувственным ласкам. В нашем салоне вы найдете острые ощущения, которые сложно получить в домашней обстановке. Массаж для мужчин — это море интимных ласк и удовольствия. Наши гости имеют возможность выбрать для себя наиболее подходящую программу, которая полностью удовлетворит их неуемную фантазию.

«Откровенная провокация» — это оригинальный массаж для мужчин в городе Казани. Если вы жаждете острых ощущений и незабываемых тактильных прикосновений «в слепую», смело выбирайте этот вид интимного наслаждения. Его особенность в том, что выбор девушки происходит с предварительно завязанными глазами. Гость получит возможность исследовать формы, изгибы и ароматы нескольких массажисток. Прислушиваясь к собственным ощущениям, мужчина выбирает одну из представленных девушек. Увидеть избранницу он сможет уже в уютной комнате, непосредственно перед началом интимного массажа. Но это далеко не все секреты… На протяжении всего сеанса вас будут ждать сюрпризы, вносящие «перчинку» в океан нежных прикосновений.

Наш салон релакса — это гарантия внимательного обслуживания, бережного отношения к телу и фантазиям мужчин. Девушки-массажистки знают, как ублажить даже самого требовательного гостя, ведь им досконально известны секреты физического удовлетворения. Здесь вы сумеете раскрыть свое эротическое начало, воплотить самые смелые мечты. Рабочие будни перестанут быть обременительными, если заканчивать их у нас. У нас вы качественно отдохнете, откроете в себе новые энергетические потоки. На смену пикантным ощущениям придет полное эмоциональное расслабление, которое даст силы для новых свершений. Этот волшебный отдых вы запомните надолго!

Позвонить
< Все программы