Master

1 hour – 4000 rubles
1 hour 30 minutes – 5000 rubles

Call

What a capricious girl you have chosen! In our salon You have to try yourselves as a real master and please the lady, making her the coolest and most unforgettable massage in her life!

Add the second girl to this program-she helps you to please your capricious lady and you get more fun – 2500r.

In our salon of a relaxation the set of the programs directed on satisfaction of erotic imaginations of men is practiced. But, as you know, the desires of men are very different, and if one wants to enjoy female caresses, then the other wants to make pleasure to seductive girl. Here you can try on the role of a therapist, to test their capabilities and to enjoy the beauty body.
This erotic massage in Kazan is very popular, today it is available to everyone. Admiring the beauty of the female body, feeling the perfect velvet skin, a man can get maximum pleasure. An intimate atmosphere sets a romantic mood, the massage takes place in a comfortable environment and light music. Such action resembles a real date with a charming and uninhibited lady who gratefully accepts male affection. To please a sexy girl is quite simple, even without the skills of massage, you can practice. Don’t miss your chance to try the erotic massage in Kazan and enjoy intimate fellowship. Here you can find the most beautiful girls of the city, their bodies are faultless, they feel each secret desire of the client.

Relax Studio «Mont Amour» enables you to choose the most attractive girl to stay with her alone and satisfy her with erotic massage. Here you can really relax, unwind and forget about the problems. Mutual contact facilitates the exchange of energy; you leave us satisfied and updated. We strictly adhere to the conditions of confidentiality and provide only professional services. We don’t have casual girls, all of them are «trained» to communicate with clients and are ready to give you as much time as it is required.

Call
< To all programs

Мастер

1 час – 4000р
1 час 30 мин – 5000р

Позвонить

Какую капризную девушку вы выбрали! Придется попробовать себя у нас в салоне в роли настоящего мастера и ублажить дамочку, сделав ей самый классный и незабываемый массаж в ее жизни!
Добавьте к данной программе еще больше удовольствия – вторую девушку и она поможет тебе ублажить твою капризную даму – 2500 р.

В нашем салоне релакса практикуется множество программ, направленных на удовлетворение эротических фантазий мужчин. Но, как известно, желания сильного пола очень разнятся, и если одному хочется получить удовольствие от женских ласк, то другой желает сам сделать приятно соблазнительной девушке. У нас вы можете примерить роль настоящего массажиста, испытать свои возможности и насладиться телом красотки.

Такой эро массаж в Казани очень востребован, уже сегодня он доступен каждому желающему. Любуясь красотой женского тела, ощущая идеальную бархатную кожу, мужчина может получить максимальное удовольствие. Интимная обстановка настраивает на романтический лад, массаж проходит в комфортных условиях под легкую музыку. Такое действо будет напоминать настоящее свидание с очаровательной и раскрепощенной дамой, которая с благодарностью будет принимать мужские ласки. Ублажить сексуальную девушку достаточно просто, даже не имея навыков выполнения массажа, вы сможете попрактиковаться.  Не упустите шанс попробовать эро массаж в Казани и насладиться интимным общением. Здесь самые красивые девушки города, их тела безупречны, они чувствуют каждое тайное желание клиента.

Релакс студия «Мон Амур» предоставляет возможность выбрать наиболее привлекательную на ваш взгляд девушку, чтобы остаться с ней наедине и удовлетворить ее эротическим массажем. Здесь вы сможете по-настоящему отдохнуть и расслабится, забыть о проблемах. Взаимный контакт будет способствовать обмену энергией, от нас вы уйдете удовлетворенным и обновленным. Мы строго соблюдаем условия конфиденциальности и предоставляем только профессиональные услуги. У нас нет случайных девушек, все они «обучены» общению с клиентом и готовы уделить вам столько времени, сколько потребуется.

Позвонить
< Все программы