Dominatrix


Time
1 hour 30 min

Relax
2

Master
1

Cost
8000

Call

Beautiful, sexy and brutal. Power is a weapon that you have voluntarily entrusted to her. Do not anger her and do not try the patience of strength, otherwise you are immediately punished for every transgression and disobedience.

We recommend you to add foot fetish to this program – 1000 rubles.

If you adore role-playing games and imperious women, then massage «A dominatrix» seems to be the highest point of pleasure. In our relax salon you are able to get something that you could previously only dream of. Such a massage for men in Kazan brings a sharp emotional and tactile feeling. It is performed by beautiful, confident and not accepting objections masseuses. You learn what a real erotic pleasure is, surrendering to the hands of an experienced mistress.
Massage takes place with all the necessary attributes. It starts with a fascinating erotic dance, an emotional game between a guest and a girl. Do not try to resist the experienced mistress, because for any fault you are severely punished. She becomes the mistress of the situation, giving orders and demanding their execution. Dressed in a themed costume, the dominatrix shows rage and passion, using the appropriate attributes. The program ends with a standard erotic massage, without a place for any embarrassment. This sexy game with the impudent Panther leaves a sensual impression and brings your secret fantasies to life.

This massage for men in Kazan will appeal to those who are not used to limit themselves to pleasure. With their gentle hands and naked bodies our girls affect the erogenous zones of the guest, bringing every inch of the body to ecstasy. A dominatrix relieves you of tension, opens the hidden potential and involves into an erotic fairy tale. You experience excitement, pleasure, relaxation and bliss. Succumbing to this sexual game, you get into the world of unique sensations. A dominatrix eases your tension after hard working days. She fills you with new forces. This massage is never to be forgotten, because it is performed with full dedication and strict rules.

Call
< To all programs

Госпожа


Время
1 час 30 мин

Релаксы
2

Мастера
1

Стоимость
8000

Позвонить

Красивая, сексуальная и жестокая. Власть – это оружие, которое вы добровольно доверили ей. Не злите ее и не испытывайте терпение на прочность, иначе будете немедленно наказаны за любую провинность и неповиновение.
Вам стоит добавить к программе такое дополнение как фут-фетиш – 1000р

Если вы обожаете ролевые игры и властных женщин, массаж «Госпожа» покажется вам наивысшей точкой наслаждения. В нашем релакс-салоне вы сможете получить то, о чем раньше могли только мечтать. Подобный массаж для мужчин в Казани доставит острые эмоциональные и тактильные ощущения. Его выполняют красивые, уверенные и не принимающие возражений массажистки. Вы узнаете, что такое истинное эротическое удовольствие, отдавшись в руки опытной госпожи.

Массаж проходит со всеми необходимыми атрибутами. Он начинается с завораживающего эротического танца, эмоциональной игры между гостем и девушкой. Не пытайтесь сопротивляться опытной госпоже, ведь за любую провинность вы будете строго наказаны. Она станет хозяйкой положения, отдавая приказы и требуя их выполнения. Переодевшись в тематический костюм, госпожа продемонстрирует ярость и страсть, используя соответствующие атрибуты. Программа завершится стандартным эротическим массажем, в котором не будет места стеснению. Эта сексуальная игра с дерзкой пантерой оставит сладострастные впечатления, воплотив в жизнь ваши тайные фантазии.

Этот массаж для мужчин в Казани понравится тем, кто не привык ограничивать себя в удовольствиях. Своими нежными руками и обнаженными телами девушки воздействуют на эрогенные зоны гостя, доводя до экстаза каждый сантиметр тела. Госпожа избавит вас от напряжения, раскроет скрытый потенциал и вовлечет в эротическую сказку. Вы будете испытывать возбуждение, удовольствие, расслабление и разрядку. Поддавшись этой сексуальной игре, вы попадете в мир неповторимых ощущений. Госпожа снимет ваше напряжение после трудовых будней, наполнит новыми силами. Этот массаж не забудется никогда, ведь он выполняется с полной отдачей и по строгим правилам.

Позвонить
< Все программы